Have a look around!

    All the art presented in this section has been done for teams or individuals and was not created for public
    sale. HOWEVER, if something catches your eye and you'd like to get an individual Giclee print, please drop
    us a note at and we'll do our best to negotiate something for you. Pricing and sizing
    will be similar to the art featured on our Giclee page.

"First Class"
Commissioned by Rahal Letterman
Racing. The First ALMS GT class victory
for the team at Elkhart Lake, 2009.
"Rahal vs Rahal"
When Graham Rahal won his first
IndyCar race in St. Pete in 2008, he
passed Rahal Letterman Racing's
Ryan Hunter-Reay on the
last restart to do it!
"Andretti Green at Indy"
Commissioned by the team in 2007 to
celebrate five cars in the field, and
Michael's last start in the 500.
One of these cars won the race!
"Farnbacher Loles/Elkhart Lake "
Dirk Werner pulls off an incredible
pass on the last lap to win the first ALMS
GT2 victory for the team, 2008.
"25 Years of Dyson Racing"
Commissioned in 2008. A sampling of
the storied team's accomplishments
in ALMS and Grand-Am racing.
"Richard Philippe/Indianapolis"
At the age of fifteen, Richard Philippe
becomes the youngest winner
ever at the Speedway in the Formula
BMW support race for the USGP.
"Gloaming Glory"
As storm clouds gather, Dario
Franchitti passes Sam Hornish
for the lead of the
Indianapolis 500 in 2007.
After a late-race collision cost him the
lead, Franchitti's 3rd place position was
protected by teammate Tony Kanaan,
allowing Dario enough points
at season's end to take the title.
Infineon Raceway, 2007
"Night and Day"
Artwork for the cover of the Dyson
Racing team press kit, 2008
"De Silvestro/Trois Rivieres"
Simona wins the last Atlantic
race held at the famed street
circuit in 2009
"Cosmo/Road Atlanta"
Award painting to Guy Cosmo,
the ALMS co-rookie
of the year, 2005.
"Head of the Class"
David Murry drives the Robertson
Racing Ford GT40 to the GT Class
pole at the 2009 Petit Le Mans.
Commissioned by David Robertson
as a gift to David Murry.